This is my search section here
Harbor of Hope

Staff Blog

Lent Devotion: Week 5

Posted by Amy Chaney on

It is generally understood that there are 7 stages of grief that people experience in some order when they are processing trauma:   Shock Denial Anger Bargaining Depression Testing Acceptance   As a society, we're grieving. We're in the middle of prolonged, collective (and individual)...